Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coreenacoreena

60 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originating in the Mid-west, I migrated to SF via Colorado for grad. school over 20 years ago, leaving only for a 2 year intermission primarily in Italy.
I'm not sure how to write a "self summary" and convey the dimensions an actual meeting enables. In one day my perception of something or even myself can span a wide continuum. In general... I think of myself as interested and interesting, accepting of differences, funny, caring, gentle and nice to be around if you also have a curious and insightful mind and looking for engaging companionship and adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As an American female in the 21st century, I'm grateful to have had most of life's options available to me. I was never pushed to follow a planned path. As a result I've been able establish a financial base in the arts and have the flexibility to travel. At this point in my life I'm having fun "pass it on" especially when combined with travel. I enjoy teaching when I get the chance whether about art, history, marine biology or just sharing things I've tried which have worked or better yet all the mistakes!
I love traveling and usually arrange it to include scuba diving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating the world and people around us.
being supportive of friends' life adventures.
I try not to pay attention to things that are't my business ie...people's driving and personal choices.....(though I cross the line quickly when it involves a child or animals).
I am in awe of cultural differences and appreciate human creativity both current and ancient.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm content and have a childlike awe of the world while at the same time insightful and realistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly non-fiction, Better, Final Exam, any Jarred Diamond or Jon Krakauer, Neutral Buoyancy, 3 Cups of Tea...
Movies: Oceans, Born into Brothels, Monsoon Wedding, Precious, Rivers and Tides
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, animals, friends/companionship/physical intimacy, scuba diving, reading.....as an adult I've never owned a TV, (which doesn't mean I'm disconnected or against cuddling on the couch watching TV with my guy!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how can I get done what has to be done (maintenance) so there's more time for the cool stuff (exploring something new or researching something old)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't too much typical in my life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I'm not naturally suited to the domestic arts and tend toward independence I do like building a nice cozy nest with one man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a romantic, smart, sensual, fun, adventurous, loyal, supportive companion.