Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corey_savage

27 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm all over the map, both literally and metaphorically. I travel a lot in the summer and like to have adventures in new places. I just moved to the Houston area from California to start a new adventure.
I like to dabble in everything, so I tend to be difficult to classify. Some people think I'm a nerd, others think I'm a fitness/sports guru. Sometimes I can be very serious and intellectual, but most of the time I'm lighthearted and carefree. I enjoy a night out on the town as much as I enjoy a night in watching a movie.
So yeah, I'm just looking to continue the adventure that is my life in Houston, and maybe find a cool person or two to enjoy good times with!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a middle school special education teacher. I go on adventures in the summer, and during the school year I enjoy playing golf, softball, and soccer in my free time. I'm getting back into the swing of being an avid gym-goer, but I need a spotter. I also enjoy playing the occasional online game. I've taken up Borderlands 2 and FFXIV with my buddies from back in CA.
I’m really good at
A lot of things. And if I'm not good at something and I want to be... practice makes perfect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book would be either Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert Pirsig, or On the Road by Jack Kerouac. I love How I Met Your Mother and Doctor Who. I listen to a bit of everything, though lately I've taken a shining to dubstep. My favorite food group is Reese's. Yes, it is a food group.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, computer, phone, motorcycle, a roof over my head, and a pillow. No particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sports. I follow too many teams, and got suckered into a fantasy league this baseball season. I also spend a lot of time thinking about language and how words work, along with literature in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a friend or going to a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a fan of a good musical. The new Les Mis was pretty damn fantastic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy video games as much as going out and getting dirty playing sports. If you can keep up with me on the field and in FIFA we'll be best friends!
You're a SoCal sports fan (or a sports fan in general that can take a friendly rivalry complete with trash-talking).
You travel a lot and can tell me awesome places to visit, or you're a Houston native and can show me around town.