Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corflamum11

28 M Taipei, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Gabriel... I am moving to Taibei. I drink tea. I have a black sense of humor and it has been said I'm an offbeat person. I guess all artists are. I've majored in things I've hated and worked at jobs that made me miserable. In the end I've learned that the most important thing in life is to be happy at what you do for a living, even if you barely scratch out a living.

I like pizza and football, and cable TV shows. I drink 8 dollar bottles of wine with friends and try to get out on the weekends. I paint every day. I am big on pottery, and in general try to avoid going to the gym as much as I should. I love making dinner and I will/have eaten almost anything (never had snake, though). I like to travel to third world countries, and this summer I am going to the Philippines and China again. But India has always been my dream destination.

A lot of people in Asia said I don't take life seriously enough. Maybe they are right. But just make me laugh and I'll be happy :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my art degree and preparing for a life of working with these two hands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, art, cooking, eating, drinking, and playing Monopoly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my dimples :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sometimes Mozart and Chopin, sometimes top 40... sometimes Radiohead and Death Cab, sometimes folk music. Just depends on my mood.

Like I said, I will eat almost anything, but I especially cold beer and spicy food.

I'm much more likely to watch Breaking Bad than Big Bang Theory...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: spicy food, travel, good friends, good love, sunny days, and the ocean...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My next destination, meal, or my future life partner :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been staying in, watching movies, drinking wine at home, and living the life. But I like to go out too... out to eat, the movies, hiking, travel, whatever...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought I was going bald, but now it seems not :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that spending 2 years in China, three years in Korea, and four years in Japan studying folk crafts sounds like a great adventure instead of a crazy enterprise. Message me if your dream destination is a developing nation, if you have a dark sense of humor, and you like a guy who is offbeat but loyal, a little clingy but independent too.