Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corkscrewd

62 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a moving target sometimes...doing one thing and moving to another, and in realizing this, I am now slowing down....a little.
I like the little things in life...birds singing, leaves changing, oceans crashing onto the beach, deer running around my backyard. I think many folks take these things for granted.
I also like the larger things in life like taking time out to see another part of the world and understanding different cultures.
I am an out of the box thinking kind of guy and sometimes I am spontaneous as I know plans are sometimes meant to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to create a balance between work and life. I seek to make my footprint in life by being in service to those that need it, and making a difference by being a "spot of light" to others. The smallest gift of a smile can make somebody have a great day, and I understand that it's the action that makes it happen and not the thought
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being resourceful. I love to cook, and I normally look at a cookbook as a reference, but playing in the kitchen is my enjoyment. I like to drink red wines and will drink whites, but need to finish on red. I do my best to stay healthy with vitamin/mineral supplements, work out, run and stay active. Most people cannot keep up with my lifestyle. I'm not totally crazy, but I do view life a little "out of the box" and I believe in connecting with people, places and things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, easy going attitude and ability to listen. I also look a heck of a lot younger than a lot of men my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Mostly self improvement or spiritual books. I like most types of music except rap...sometimes the lyrics are hard to understand and it can be inappropriate. Don't do a lot of shows but would go and enjoy them.
Food? Oh oh.....well, I"m very adventurous....so I hope you are. I'll try almost anything someone has cooked and ate and talked about. Love raw oysters!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are more than six, but let me try.....love, all the parts of my body in working order, my kids, food, wine, music, travel, cuddling skin to skin....oh no, I went over six!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, spirituality, friends, and love. Sometimes we move so fast and want things in such a hurry that we forget that our lives are a journey...each challenge we meet either brings us closer to one of our goals, or we take 2 steps back if we stay in the negative light of that challenge. My friends are a part of my family. They move with the waves of our lives, and my friends are there to listen, support and motivate me to be the true spirit I really need to be. They are there in the brightest and not so bright times, and have all the confidence in me that I'll pull through. Love.....what more can I say? I didn't know about unconditional love until my kids were born. Now, I understand that I possess such a strong emotion, and it continues to grow and grow. I am still learning about love, and my kids are teaching me what it means. Life. I want to break bread with my friends as often as possible. One day, either I or they might leave in one quick moment. I want to be able to say I shared my bread with my friend, and we enjoyed each other's company and conversation and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What? There is no such thing as typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me, and I'll tell you....okay?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a low maintenance active and healthy woman looking for a serious relationship. Extra points if you don't like to cook, but love to eat, and don't mind doing the dishes to help out....lol...or you give me a reason to want to delay dinner!
Also, if white zin is your favorite wine, I don't think we're a match.