Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corneli_dekkar

25 M Middletown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Corey. Like most people, I have my own unique story, which you'll have to talk to me about. But for the basics;

I consider myself a decent person, I work hard and play harder. Most of the time I'm just chilling out if I'm not at work. I'm not a real club kind of guy, to me its better to go out occasionally than to be out every night.

If you speak to me, you'll find a very deep person, with a very obscure thought process. By which I mean if there's literally nothing to talk about, brace yourself for a lengthy tangent on anything from cars to horses, and conspiracy theories to quantum physics. Yes, I am random like that.

I've been through a lot in my life, as many have, and like many I've had my share of bad relationships, so basically I'm trying to stop that trend and find a real woman. Not one with the mentality of a teenager whose seen one too many Disney Princess movies. Need that woman who has an actual grasp on what life and a relationship really is and isn't.

I went to college for computer programming, figured out I couldn't deal with sitting behind a desk all day long, so transferred to the automotive field. For reasons, never completed it.

Now I'm working full time in demolition, remediation, and restoration of residential and commercial properties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time and saving up money for my future, while attending certification courses for my profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook very well. I'm also an excellent read of people, which comes in handy day to day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and the fact I have a stutter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books is a rather long list, so I'm not going to list them, however, they revolve around educational topics such as ancient history, mythology, folklore, paganism, cryptozoology, a lot of "new age" topics. Primarily though, anything that involves religious studies I'll have my nose buried in it unless I have something better to do. If this disturbs you at all, oh well.

My all time favorite movies include Avatar, Bruce Almighty, 300, Die Hard: With a Vengeance, and the Lion King. Don't judge...

Favorite TV shows would include Stargate Franchise, Unsolved Mysteries, House, Sanford and Son, Combat, Lie to Me, The Event, Pawn Stars, American Pickers and Ancient Astronauts.

My music list is rather bizarre, I love country. I listen to hip-hop, r&b, some metal, rock, techno, hardstyle, punjabi, Hindi, Italian house, dance, German industrial, basically a little bit of everything.

With food, I really don't have a favorite, but I really like backwoods cooking (Venison, Duck, basically game meats), Italian pastas, some Indian dishes and a huge fan of cheesesteaks... The real cheesesteaks, not the cheapo ones you get at Subway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the bare essentials to sustain my existence...

God, Family, Friends, Work, Car, and Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It really depends upon the day for whatever it is I'm thinking about. I usually run through a laundry list of topics to think about daily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week! If I'm on call for the weekend, I'm at home relaxing. If I'm not on call, I'm out with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I prefer women shorter than me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more, think maybe we could be friends, possibly more than friends.