Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corneliangrove

29 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language, Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work and live as an artist in Seattle, theater mostly. I love a new adventure and am itching to travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in theatre's costume shops and backstage. I toured last year around the US for the winter. Saw some great places across the country from the view of the tour bus. Now I'm staying put here and livin' the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting projects...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Short hair. Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I live across the library, which is the perfect spot if you ask me. Endless books and music to choose from. I enjoy lounging on my sofa, snuggling while watching shows and movies - comedy or heartfelt. I am vegetarian, but love fish and seafood. Come cook in my kitchen! (My best pick up line)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Community - church, friends, work
Nature - backpacking
Library - books :-P
Music shows and theatre
Dancing - Salsa & Country
Great food, good wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to Guatemala... Thailand... Turkey...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just took the plunge and bought my own place, so I am artfully making it mine. I rent a room on Airbnb and have a couch surfing site. I get to play host and get to meet a variety of interesting people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had no job last summer and decided to travel down the west coast in my camper last summer. I saw so much of the water by the west coast and pick up fellow travelers along the way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Write me if we have something in common, if you want loyal love, honesty and sincerity, independence and trust...

I like myself and my life, and am looking for someone who feels the same. Partners inspiring one another. Not perfection, just sharing time and inspiring the best in one another to grow, learn, laugh.

Or if you just need a partner in crime for exploring or dancing. ..!