Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coronetd150

59 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About Me
Single parent, raised two boys and lived to tell about it.
Former musician, still performing Singer/ Songwriter
Aging Hot Rodder, still have a nice one to drive though.
I'm goal oriented and I won't stop until I've reached said goal.
A man who would love to have a great companion.
A hard working nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and Performing when I have time.
Riding and smiling in the Hot Rod on the nice weekends.
I’m really good at
Songwriting, Solving problems, Listening to others, Creative thinking, Maintaining a positive outlook in questionable situations.
Being there when ever you need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I lose my way in life I read True Success a New Philosophy of Excellence by TOM MORRIS, that seems to center me again. Other than that I really like to read Science Fiction, and Biographies. I prefer comedies and action films, but I tend to like a lot of what is known as chick flicks, can't help it I'm a fool for a good or slightly twisted love story. People are supposed to be together. I'm a big fan of Southern Rock, I also like 70's music and country, and alternative country. I'm not all that interested in specific foods, but I can easily say general picnic fare especially egg salad and coleslaw. I also like Lasagna and Spaghetti. I suppose if it's not good for you, or will cause you to add additional pounds you could easily say I like it.
The six things I could never do without
My Kids
My Cars
My Cats
A good book to read
Good Movies to watch
My belief that everything eventually works its self out and better days are ahead.
You never know, you could become the first of the six things I could never do without, would that be at all bad, I don't think so.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I still believe I will be a Successful Published Songwriter
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, I don't get any Fridays nights off at this time.
I do however have every other week end off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear Long Johns all summer long on the days I work, it's always cold there. I never want to be cold, care to help keep me warm ?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your picture is current, and really looks like you.
You are actually looking for someone, not just testing the waters.

I check my email late at night when I get home from work, and respond then