Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corpusdb

30 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for trust worthy girl who will put the family first and who loves God. I like all types of outdoor activities and much more. I'm in the point of my life where I'm trying to become something important and I know what I want. I consider myself to be a rare catch, because I feel that i carry traits and follow certain morals that are hard to find in people. Both my parents are church ministers, so I'm trying to be a good christian. I take pride in honestly saying that I have never cheated or been unfaithful to anyone. I do like the occasional beer and party but I'm very a very loyal guy who won't put my friends before my girl. I almost never message anyone because I'm kinda picky and not desperate, I've been single for over two years so just know if I do ever message you then you caught my eye. I believe that the man should peruse the girl at first, but if I don't feel that there is a mutual attraction or participation in getting to know each other than I won't continue to write back, I also wont continue to write back if keep seeing a one sentence response to the paragraph that I wrote, seriously were grown up and I want a girl who can keep a conversation going, I'm sorry but I don't chase girls and I'm too old be playing games and having someone waist my time. When I do love, just know it's for a lifetime, and I will never stop fighting for that love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently perusing a career in law enforcement as a cop, I go to church every Sunday with my son, and I kinda work all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, being there for someone, and not being a boring boyfriend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope my great personality would be the first thing that you notice.

Just because your pretty and were talking dosent mean I'm going to give you my number, if your really interested then we'll talk for a while until till I make the next move ;-) I believe in being patient and the best things in life are worth waiting for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Bound to lose destined to win" by earthquake Kelly is my favorite book. I love all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, MY SON, FAMILY, MONEY, GOALS, SOULMATE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get rich, and what will be next big idea that I'm going to pursue
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating a bag of popcorn by myself and watching tv, occasionally I'll visit a friend for some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm you'll find out later when I trust you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your family orientated, loves God, is faithful, not selfish, not crazy.