Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corpusguy78414

40 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is John. After a lengthy relationship/marriage that ended and enough time to find myself again has passed, I am ready to let cupid do his thing or at the least find someone that has the same interests as myself and see where it leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy good conversation, great food, & a nice bottle of wine or two with friends. I love to entertain. I enjoy hosting dinner parties but havent done it in a while and look forward to doing in again. Not much for the bar scene. Been there done that; bought the T-shirt. My life is pretty laid back, not complicated and am looking for the same.

Vacationing & traveling is something I enjoy doing and it gets me out of Texas at least once a year. Looking for someone that likes to do the same and would like to travel outside of the US as well.

Its hard to say what one person is looking for because if we dont allow ourselves to be open minded, then we miss out on soo much. Its one of those, "You will know it when you find it" sort of things. Thats not to say that I dont have preferences, we all have that. I am just going to go with the flow and see what life has instore for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am pretty good at a lot of things and others, eh...I better not quit my day job for. lol I have a niche for cooking. It is something that comes extremely easy for me. I always love a challenge of having a few basic ingredients and making a wonderful meal out of thin air.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not white, 6ft tall, female. lol Seriously, I have no idea what people notice. Never asked. Something to think about........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books wow lets see, last book I read was Dante's Inferno, movies- I have tons of them. I enjoy horror and psychothriller, music- just about anything but rap, food - I am not afraid to try new things. I wll try nearly anything unless it has something right out of fear factor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The 6 things that I can never do without are Salt & pepper, garlic, wine, Culinary skills, good conversation, & a good woman to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at home watching tv and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep no secrets. I realldy dont see the point. Its all going to come out sometime.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like taking a chance and see where this goes....reply

P.S. I am looking for a person that has time to share. If you find yourself consumed with everyday life such as work, kids, & anything else that SERIOUSLY limits your time to hang out, dinner, movie, or anything else...please dont respond.

You can find me on FB at http://www.facebook.com/chowbellacctx