Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corsachili

48 M Los Gatos, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Over-active interior in an European influence chassis of American design. Finely tuned handling, super-charged v-12 engine, rapid acceleration, and rock solid reliability.

I am peripatetic, eclectic, and jocund
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life student in surfing, riding two-wheeled vehicles on one wheel, whipping up the perfect beurre blanc and mixing the perfect martini, restoring vintage cars and motorcycles. Mastering MiG welding and using my plasma cutter. Being a damn good body man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puppies dance, eliciting laughter and wonderment from strangers, spreading mind-twisting lyrics and poems in public spaces. Riding my dirtbike, riding my streetbike, building engines, and taking them apart too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extraordinarily naturally shiny hair. My very large hands. My double jointed thumbs. My runway look, a saucy variation on Zoolander's "Blue Steel" which I call "Titanium Chocolate".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, Free to Choose, The Great Gatsby, The Hardest Working Man in Show Business, Where the Wild Things Are, Miles Davis, Ella, Billie, Alkaline Trio, My Chemical Romance, 311, Beastie Boys, Aaron Copland, BBQ, fish, steak, bourbon, Sierra Nevada Pale Ale, Silver Oak Cabernet Sauvignon, Father's Office burger, Pinkberry original, foie gras, home made pasta, Leonard's Malasadas in Oahu, fresh pineapple on the north shore, Chela's babyback ribs,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A motorcycle, a Labrador, a chainsaw, an internet connection, a well-handling car, a gray flannel suit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Economics, sex, politics, motorycles, surfing, what my next meal is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mixing a great cocktail, cooking dinner with my family, looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend far too much time looking at internet porn than I probably should.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the kind of person who gets on the rollercoaster before looking at it. If you're the kind of person who will order something off a menu even if you've never even heard of most of the ingredients. If you aren't overly concerned with the status quo, how things "should" be, and what you "shouldn't do".