Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corsaire1985

29 M Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all, I live in the Salem area and am looking primarily for friendship and long-term relationships. I enjoy watching movies at home, going out for a drink with friends, and getting to know people. I have a regular job, my own car, and a stable living situation, lol. My idea of a perfect match is someone with an amazing sense of humor and good conversation skills.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college here in Oregon and focusing on my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interacting with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor and intelligence. I tend to have a dry, sometimes cutting wit but always in the name of fun and never in mean spirit. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big Dr. Who fan and also Steven Colbert. My favorite authors are Terry Goodkind and Patrick Rothfuss. My favorite films are American Beauty and A Walk to Remember.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, laughter, companionship, good food, clear goals, and internet access, lol. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and who I want to spend mine with. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching a movie or show, at work, or reading a novel. Occasionally you might find me at the local bar having a drink w/ friends or catching a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just came out of a 3 year long relationship & engagement to a wonderful TG woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also live in the area and have a hard time finding new friends, or no time, lol. I am also open to meeting TG/TS women as well, if that applies :)