Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cortneyx1

24 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have finals right now, so I may be slow to respond to messages. I apologize.

Queer, married, poly, kinky (sub), nerdy, cynical, aloof, callous.
feminist, LGBTQAI+ friendly, body-positive.
INTJ, Slytherin, gamer girl.
Awkward, but not in the cute, endearing way.

I love doing outdoorsy stuff, like hiking, horseback riding, fishing, running, ice skating, and hooping.
I also enjoy museums and art galleries.

I enjoy writing very much. I keep journals where I write about my personal life and sometimes shitty short stories.

I spend a lot of time going through research articles. I'm a science nut. Neuroscience and psychology are especially interesting topics. I'm really into politics and social justice-type things.

I am an introvert. It takes a while to get me to open up and feel comfortable around someone. I am a quiet person. Even with people I know well, I don't feel the need to always fill silence with chatter. I would never be seen at a party or a bar. I'd much prefer to spend time at a bookstore or in a park.
I have better luck being around an extroverted person because it brings out that side of myself rather easily.

Former WoW player. Currently going through Bioshock Infinite and Tomb Raider.
I'm a sucker for old Super Nintendo and Playstation games.
I'm very good at sudoku, jigsaw puzzles, and trivia games.

I'm fairly open about my sexcaspades and kinks as long as you're not gross about it.

I am in an open marriage and am looking for a person or people of ANY gender to be friends with, date, talk to, and maybe have sex with. This is not a couples profile, just me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am about to graduate with a Bachelor's in Psychology. I plan on pursuing a Master's degree in Animal Behavior. I currently volunteer at a non-profit, no-kill animal shelter where I work with cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes involving dark humor.
Staying up for 3 days straight.
Winning a game of Scrabble or a trivia game.
Being extremely vulgar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hands. I don't understand it. They're girlishly small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I tend to read popular fiction, fantasies, thrillers, science fiction, YA books, memoirs, and books about psychology, gender, sexuality, animals, science.
Harry Potter is by far my favorite book series.

Authors: Chevy Stevens, J.R.R. Tolkien, Terry Goodkind, Gillian Flynn, Alice Sebold, Leah Stewart, Marya Hornbacher, J.R. Ward, Lisa Genova, Emma Donoghue, Margaret Atwood, Augusten Burroughs, Anna Quindlen, Jennifer Weiner, Jodi Picoult, Scott Westerfeld, Suzanne Collins, S.J. Watson, A.M. Homes, Wally Lamb, Curtis Sittenfeld.
I don't like John Green.

Movies: I love psychological thrillers, drama, zombie movies, documentaries, horror movies, and old movies. I'm picky about comedies and tend to stay away from romance and action movies.
I don't like Star Wars or Star Trek.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Parks and Recreation, The Daily Show, Friends, Supernatural, Orphan Black, Dollhouse.
I don't like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Hannibal, Mad Men, or True Blood.

Music: Sara Bareilles, The Pretty Reckless, The xx. Various indie groups, hard rock, 90s music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, my cats Leo and Elvis, candles, sweet country air, the unpolluted night sky, a cozy blanket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just packing my shit up and leaving. Go on a train or a plane to anywhere. I don't care where. One day I just want to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a mini road trip. Hanging out at a bookstore. Finding a new restaurant to try. Staying in and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can quote almost every line in the Lord of the Rings movies. There's actually an embarrassing amount of movies that I can quote almost every line from.

But for real, I'm pretty fucked up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not an MRA or a libertarian.
You're not a "nice guy."
You're okay with the fact that I'm married.
You're okay with the fact that I don't like Doctor Who, Sherlock, John Green, Star Trek, etc. I don't get it, but some people are weirdly offended that I don't like that stuff.
You're looking for a partner for the zombie apocalypse.