Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:28am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from law school
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nomad living between two cities. PITT -> DC -> PHL -> DC. Transitioning back to DC after two years here and one year away in Philadelphia. Beginning to spend my weekends in DC starting in September 2015 (work weeks in Philly), and then doing one-week DC, one-week Philly until June 2016. So excited to be back.

Rarely described as "laid back;" rather, intensely curious (even inquisitive). Trying to be intense, proactive, and open in all aspects of life - professional, social, and dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the DC office of a big law firm, specializing in transactions between healthcare entities. Lots of hours spent at the office, investing and building a life where I can spend time with my eventual family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty outgoing and really like chatting about anything that someone is passionate about (even if I know nothing about the topic) - favorites include architecture and urban planning, technology, and politics (among many things).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
energy and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tend to prefer nonfiction over fiction, so currently reading and enjoying books on city planning, politics, etc.

Totally in love with space, and all the places we've yet to discover.

Action-type soundtrack music — walks and runs are spent pretending to charge into an epic battle (ridiculous) to the music from the likes of Game of Thrones, Mass Effect or Skyrim (gayming, anyone?). Also, shows about politics like The Newsroom and House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family and Friends
-Stimulating conversation
-the Internets
-A good bottle of wine and good company to share it with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making the cities I live in better places to live and play. TED talks. My favorite video game soundtracks. How long it's going to take to finish this profile. Also, the importance of tailoring in a civilized workplace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the bars, drinking some good beverages, and/or dancing, sometimes simultaneously; or occasionally working or playing Xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like a nice pair of cuff links equally as much as a nice pair of jeans.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open, outgoing, and ready for to explore, adventure, and build something awesome with someone who's looking for the same, whether friendship or something deeper.