Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corvally

30 M Islip, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant to New York. I am in a long-term, loving and ethically non-monogamous relationship with knockoutroses and I'm back on OKC to keep an eye out for other polyamorous locals to find my people (And to chat with old friends).

If you are new or old to the consensual non-monogamy scene (polyamory, open relationships, etc.), give me a shout! I'm always interested in expanding my group of like-minded humans.

If you are just interesting and have stories to tell, write me as well. I crave knowledge -- love listening to stories and learning new skills, talents, tricks. My insomnia is generally fueled by overwhelming desires to know more things.

And then there's all the usual stuff - the great outdoors, music, travel, books, animals, smoothies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I completed an MFA in creative writing, not for career ambitions but for fun.

I do much of the following: Traveling, writing, exploring, and training my dog to do new tricks like not eat my girlfriend's clothing found lying on the floor. It's an issue.

And I work in media.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being modest.

Photography, being creative, predicting large scale weather events, training dogs, finding cheap ways to travel, and communication in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my line of work, I'd rather people not notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don Quixote, Les Miserables, Count of Monte Cristo, anything adventurous and non-fiction-ish, movies like Eternal Sunshine, Momento, When Harry Met Sally, Life Aquatic, Seven Samurai, and old-timey Kung-Fu films, and TV programs like FUTURAMA, Parks and Rec, Dexter, Community, Office, Bob's Burgers, and Breaking Bad.

The only food I truly enjoy eating: Smoothies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar. Camera. Reading. Movies. Music. Sex-positive friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Salamanders, and photography.
It makes sense once you get to know me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can knit.

I'm willing to admit a lot more in person. But for now I'll take the Swanson approach to personal information.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest and genuine person.

You have any questions about polyamory.

You like me or my partner.

And you are not insane.

keywords: poly, polyamorous, polyamory, open relationship