Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corvette4me

46 Camas, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorry, Haven't checked the site in some time. Took a breather. First off I must say I am truly single not married many ask it's a reflection in the mirror, the ring. :) I lead a very active and healthy life. I'm a firm believer that you should keep your blood flowing through exercise on a daily basis. It keeps you healthy and happy and adorable to your significant other, right? :)
I enjoy residential and commercial properties and investment properties.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my two kids to be amazing adults. Managing real estate properties. Enjoying my home of 13 yrs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom. Enjoying what I have and not worrying about what I don't have. Staying active. Finding good investments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.. Not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
__________________________________________________

__________________________________________________

I've been advised to post the following.
**WARNING**: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you **DO NOT** have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and family, good health and exercise, happiness, my persistence to get things done, laughing and being happy.. Yeah, that's more than six huh? :) Looking to add my best friend and lover. Help!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to set an example for my kids and show them how to appreciate everyday. Different ways to stay fit, healthy and happy. Increasing my knowledge. Retiring in Hawaii one day. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym working out or swimming, walks on trails, walking along the Vancouver waterfront, I love water!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for the same thing

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!