Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

corvus1noctis

18 F Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty chill, but who isn't? I'm currently single, no kids. I love reading, listening to music, and gaming on occasion. Feel free to send me a message - I'll answer any questions I can.

Edit: To be very clear, I won't date someone who smokes (marijuana, tobacco, etc.). It's nothing against anyone personally, I just do not care for smoking.

Please feel free to send me a message - I love chatting, and welcome your response. :)

I'm an INTP, by the way, if you're into MBTI. I spend a great deal of my time pursuing pure knowledge, and love intellectual conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at a community college, and will be for a few years. I'm planning on majoring in biochemistry, but that may be subject to change.
I’m really good at
I love writing, and feel I'm pretty good at it. I also crochet scarves occasionally, currently taking orders for a Tom Baker scarf.

I'm mastering flute and somewhat good at guitar - just another skill I hope to get better at.

I'm a budding chef, too - I'm not terribly good yet, but I'm working on my next soufflé.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not quite sure, you'd have to ask the people I'm around a lot. People have said that they notice my smile and eyes more often than not, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books? Umm... It's really hard to pick a few. I'm currently reading A Brief History of Time, but will be done in no time. (Heh, time. Get it?)

As far as movies/tv shows go, I'm on netflix more often than not. I love Sherlock, Doctor Who, Torchwood, The Big Bang Theory, etc...

My musical tastes are pretty eclectic, from J. S. Bach to Rammstein. My favorite genre, though, is Gypsy Jazz.

I'd like almost any food, and love trying new cuisines. My favorite would have to be nigiri sushi.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without music, my family, my best friend, good books, and my computer. Wait, that's only five, isn't it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind jumps from subject to subject; I spend a lot of time thinking about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing things. It varies from Friday to Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...You'll just have to get to know me to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to, I'm not here to stop you. I can answer most questions you may have. Please try to make your messages coherent, though; I'm getting a bit tired of just getting sex requests and "hey", "hi", and the like. I do want to talk, not just exchange monosyllabic utterances.