Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Westminster, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:36am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I've been off here for about a year but sadly I'm back....I'm hard working, good career, intelligent, funny once you get to know me, but a little quiet/reserved around new people.
I love being outside, at the beach cruzn my bike, people watching, scuba diving, snowboard in the winter and wakeboard in the summer (though I don't do either as much as I would like), play RacquetBall year round. It would be nice to have a partner to share those adventure vacations with. But also like to chill at home working on projects.
I hate just sitting and watching TV for too long. It puts me to sleep.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working way too much !
Restoring a 67 Mustang.
Studying for professional exams.
Looking for love in all the wrong places,
and trying to have a little fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about myself, not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read much for pleasure. Magazines and short attention span stuff mostly. I would rather veg with a movie or TV (rest the eyes n brain) if I'm sitting still but that usually puts me to sleep.
Favorite comedians- Dennis Miller & Louis CK
Music- Classic rock, hard rock, old school rock n roll mostly, but anything that's actually good.
TV- Big Bang Theory,Modern Family, Californication, Louis CK, Family Guy, TMZ, Jimmy Kimmel. You know, really mature high brow stuff. ;-)
Food- Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Mexican, Italian...anything hot n spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, air, food, water, $, health.
$ will get you everything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of technology, the planet, mankind, myself...
The most over used words on this site:
#3 "sushi"
#2 "hiking"
#1 "passionate"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well i was working nights for the last year and a half and was working on Friday nights. im back onto a normal schedule now. Not into the club scene, never have been. I would rather do something out fun (bowling&beer, pool @ a dive bar, Dave&Busters, dinner&movie, the beach @ night, road trip somewhere...or low key and mellow(dinner,Netflix).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this site. But don't judge me, you're here too...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You are active and may have similar interests. But I am definitely open to stepping outside my comfort zone and into yours.