Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coryhartman

27 M Cypress, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Waukesha, Wisconsin but moved down here last year on a whim. I work full time but still spare time to see as many concerts as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and usually going out to catch a show or go to a bar with friends on the weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are It, The Stand, and The Dark Tower series by Stephen King, The Thief of Always and The Books of Abarat by Clive Barker, and The Running Man by Richard Bachman. I am currently reading House of Leaves.
For movies it is hard to decide on my favorite. I would have to say as of right now my all time favorite move is Hard Candy but some others would include Old Boy, Let the Right One In, Splinterheads, and The United States of Leland.
As far as music goes the favorites include The Classic Crime, Los Campesinos!, Neutral Milk Hotel, Lucero, Smashing Pumpkins, Mansions, Manchester Orchestra, M83, Active Child, Freelance Whales, The Horrible Crowes, The Belle Brigade, and anything Craig Owens, Eric Victorino, Anthony Green, or Jonny Craig.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, a source of music, a good friend, my computer, I guess I am a simple person because it is hard to think of six things I need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a bar or a show with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it's not too busy at work I will take my break at the same time Family Feud is on so I can get my gameshow fix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it, I enjoy talking to strangers. It's a lesson that never really stuck with me.