Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New Orleans, LA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm Cory. I went to film school at Southern Illinois. I am a big family man, and would do anything for those I care about.

Now that I'm back in the area, I'm also looking for someone to spend my time with, and start a relationship with. I am open to any and all possibilities in life. I love to have fun, as long as I'm with that special person. I am open to trying anything with almost anyone.

I’m very passionate about the movies—and want to work in the motion picture industry. I am someone that goes out of his way to help others. I love to have a good time (and know that it’s more about the company you keep than what you’re actually up to). I’m blessed with great friends and a life full of laughter. But one thing is missing. I’m just searching for the right girl to share my life with.

I’m looking for a woman who is intelligent, positive and not afraid to be silly. She knows when to be serious and when to have fun. She has a great smile and displays it plenty. And, like me, she’s ready to build a lasting, loving relationship. I’m ready to open my heart to someone special.

I have also just been hired for a new job - Editor at a local news station. It's more stable than what I had before, so that will be helpful.

If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to ask away.

One thing though, I'm a human. If I send you a message and you're not interested - that's okay. I understand not everyone will be. A reply, however, would be greatly appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides looking for love, I'm just looking to be happy. I'm also looking for work in the entertainment industry - to put my degree to good use.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to and being there for others.

Also, eating pizza.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are the thing I usually get complimented on, or the fact that I'm pretty shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are just way too many movies, tv shows, books, and bands to list. I would love to talk about the ones you're interested in and see what we have in common.

Some of my favorite movies, though, are: Drive, Anchorman, Sex Drive, The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Hobbit, and a whole lot more.

Some shows I enjoy: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Modern Family, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Greek, Raising Hope, and again, a whole lot more.

Some of my favorite bands: Blink 182, The Wonder Years, The Dangerous Summer, New Found Glory, Motion City Soundtrack, Glen Hansard, The Frames, Hoodie Allen and once again, much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Pizza, of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or at home watching a good movie. I'll do anything, as long as I enjoy the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, actually. I feel like most of my 'fears' are fairly normal and common. If you want to discuss this, I'm always game for conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I'm pretty laid back, I would love to meet you.