Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cosmiceggplant

46 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going guy who enjoys simple things in life. I'm accepting of others and believe if you're not hurting others then live and let live.

Pro environment. My company is carbon neutral and we track all our energy usage and buy renewable energy offsets from ncgreenpower. Check them out! If you like going to pro-environmental rallies and marches, me too!

Single Moms rock.

Shy and introverted I generally work better with others who are shy, or those who are very outgoing and don't *need* a "wingman" to get along in social settings.

Youngest of four kids so I grew up hanging out with people 10+ years older than me and as I got older people much younger. I tend to get along with people like me and don't have much concern for age differences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting my business in a better spot, immediate goal is to get things setup to a point where I can do a little traveling around the world.

Been thinking about building a new house and interested in smaller more efficient use of space and sustainability. Energy Efficient and Green while being smaller yet still livable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being stressed by little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dreadlocks. "How long have you been growing those?" is asked before anything else usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A short list but trying to just hit the ones that get to the heart of the matter. Sure I could write a book here - but not sure it would really add much.

Food? Veggie and free range humanely treated animal products. I can go either way but if I'm with a vegetarian who can cook then sign me up. Blueberry Kefir, yum. Locally sourced is a plus! Love kale, broccoli, spinach, salads, tempeh. Heck I like everything. But not oysters. Ewww.

Music? Grateful Dead, String Cheese Incident, Bassnectar, Beastie Boys, Phish, Bluegrass, Regina Spektor, Electronic Psytrance.

TV? Doctor Who, Torchwood, Star Trek, Downton Abbey, Modern Marvels, NOVA, NCIS, Archer, Robot Chicken, Family Guy, American Experience.

Books? Re-reading On The Road now. Just got a Kindle. Read Hunger Games series. Brave new World. Read my first Grisham novel enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
(right?)
Music
Coffee
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to go on vacation around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's a typical Friday night?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something here you like!

Get up there and push the message button. Go on. You can do it.