Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm optimistic and easy-going. I like a balanced life, love humor and need challenges (which is probably why I like sports and strategy games so much).

I'm also a spiritual seeker. Meditation, philosophy, and the search for ultimate truth will always be a part of my life.

I love animals, especially dogs. Cats are so much easier to care for though that I'm considering adopting a feline rather than a canine.

I like traveling, been to Myanmar, Cambodia, and Japan. Next I'd like to visit India. I dream of going to see the World Cup soccer tournament someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the city of Grandville at the cleanwater plant full-time, trying to help my dad expand his company, and hopefully start a business for myself.

Investing and researching companies. Studying economics. I absolutely promise I will try to not talk about those topics because I understand that it bores the hell out of 99% of the population.

Keeping myself fit physically and mentally by meditating daily, exercising frequently, eating good food, and learning all that i can.

Aaaaaannd playing way too many videogames :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at things I shouldn't
Saying things I shouldn't
Go (asian strategy game very popular in China, Japan, and the Koreas)
Delivering straight-faced comments that cause a whole room to burst into laughter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment that i have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Power of Now, Autobiography of a Yogi, Life of Pi
TV: 30 Rock (best show ever hands down), Arrested Development, New Girl (how could anyone not love adorkable Jess??l), Space Ghost, Home Movies, The Office (brit version is the best, but american version is funny too), Adventure time
Movies: Fight Club, American Beauty, The Royal Tenenbaums, Rushmore, Bridesmaids, Life is Beautiful, Pan's Labyrinth, Scott Pilgrim vs. the world, Princess Mononoke
Food: Thai and Indian food are both so delicious, mmmm.... Sushi is tasty and a nice change from the norm. I also like to eat at Little Mexico, they have great food.
Music: I enjoy stuff like Coldplay, Modest Mouse, U2, MGMT, Death cab for cutie... you get the idea. Also like classic rock and classical music to a certain degree.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
P-90x dvds
Indian food
Comedy shows
Strategy games
me time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
enlightenment, investing, gaming strategies, what makes people behave the way they do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends and playing board games or watching movies or playing videogames. Occasionally there is drinking involved :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a psychic that I like to call once in a while, she's quite insightful!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like yoga, dogs and cats, sports (playing them, not so much watching), funny movies, and strategy games (video games is bonus points!)