Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Bucharest, Romania Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:47am
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Atheism, and very serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on Ph.D program
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to read, travel and meet new people. I walk a lot, for me it's the only way to discover a new place, meet new people and understand new cultures. I enjoy philosophical conversations and exchanging ideas and points of view. I also enjoy history.

I am a very curious person, and to satisfy my curiosity I sometimes spend hours, day, months trying to answer one question or solving one problem, without thinking of anything else.

I love my job, I get payed to pursue and cultivate my hobbies.

Also, I am an atheist and a secular humanist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am studying and doing research for my PhD in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My imposing figure :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book so far is "A Wild Sheep Chase" by Haruki Murakami. My second favorite book is "Alice in Wonderland". I also enjoyed "Of Love and Other Demons" by Gabriel García Márquez.

My favorite movie is Fight Club. I have also enjoyed Lost Highway, The Big Lebowski(especially the bowling scene when they play Hotel California in Spanish - I find that hilarious), The Royal Tenenbaums, Moonrise Kingdom and many others. I really love the work of Woody Allen, Tim Burton, Ki-duk Kim, Kar Wai Wong and Wes Anderson. Also, I have seen all the movies with Bill Murray.

Favorite music genre: psychedelic rock, progressive rock, black metal, post-rock, jazz, alternative rock, indie rock, grunge. My favorite bands are Deftones, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Nirvana(grew up with this band), Napalm Death, Pearl Jam, Explosions in the sky, Burzum, Gallhamer, Alice in Chains, Smashing Pumpkins, Depeche Mode and so many others.

I really enjoy Asian food and see food.

I've watched a lot of shows, most notably Daria, American Dad, The Big Bang Theory, Suburgatory, Hex, Farscape, Family Guy, etc.

I also enjoy playing computer games, especially RPGs like Skyrim, Fallout(played all the games in the series), Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, Shadowrun Returs, Mass Effect, Dragon Age, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An internet connection
My laptop and my mobile phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There are too many things I think about to list here, if you are curious, just ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends or home reading or playing video games, it really depends on my mood.