Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cottoc

32 M North Battleford, Saskatchewan, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional from Ottawa currently living in Saskatchewan. Funny, down to earth, and passionate. Love travelling, being active, meeting new people, and trying new foods. INFJ on Myers-Briggs, which I'd say is pretty accurate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languages, accents, general knowledge...and whistling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction; historical fiction
Big Bang Theory; Community; Modern Family; Time Team
Trance music
Asian cuisine (Thai, sushi, and pho); Burgers and beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, passport, glasses, news, soap, and the water (in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...and what it would have been like to live in ancient Rome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner, or having a quiet night in curled up with a good book and a glass of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read.
You're serious about having a long-term relationship.
You're passionate about something.