Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

couldbeyours78

36 M Granada Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
someone just recently hacked my account and took the time to change the info here - thanks buddy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Made my first million $ at the age of 26, owned a nightclub in Hollywood on Sunset, owned multiple furniture stores and houses - changed things in the new economy and have freed up a LOT of my time and at a single digit 6 figure income

Recent International Places visited:
Singapore, Macau, HK, Phuket, and Bangkok in Nov 2010
Calicut, Goa, and Bombay India in Dec 2010-Jan 2011

Now looking to settle down with the right person and have kids, etc

But first, going to Asia again in Oct 2013 :) - Korea + Koh Samui, Thailand for the Full Moon Festival!
I’m really good at
bunch of different things, ask to find out lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Type A personality
I enjoy expanding the comfort zone at a reasonable rate
Positive, happy, active - I'm almost always doing something :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite foods:
italian, mexican, sushi, chinese, cuban, spanish (tapas, etc), thai, dim sum, vietnamese, persian, american, indian (south indian and punjabi), organic, healthy, MonaVie - I normally eat out every single meal or if I find another chef I like, I will have them make me something
The six things I could never do without
1. God / Jesus Christ
2. family
3. friends
4. lots of love, lots of intimacy, and happiness
5. free time
6. way to communicate - ie. internet, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life on Earth - it's short, on average, you have about 80 years total

looking to find the right one to spend the rest of my ~50 years with
On a typical Friday night I am
either out on a date or out with a friend

I am based out of LA but can travel and take care of biz so you can be located pretty much anywhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to ask about this too - I'm open :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Preference leans towards: Hapas, asians, latinas, east indians, brunettes but open to all possibilites

Bonus if you have:
- tanned/natural olive skin
- curves (preferably Full C/D+ cup) - sorry if this offends you but there needs to be a great sex life with your life-long partner
- a nice smile :)
- active lifestyle
- intelligence and/or college educated
- business-mind and/or care about your career/future/goals
- family oriented - my sister is extremely important to me
- Christian religious views (believe in God / Jesus)

Ultimately looking for my "best friend" / "partner in crime" / "my true love", etc to share each others lives with. Looking for a future wife and kids - NOT a girlfriend

Why does it seem like I'm so picky? Because 1) I don't believe in divorce, 2) I don't believe in cheating, 3) I only need ONE true love and I've dated plenty enough to know what I want

if you can't ever see yourself settling down with only one guy, or if you are Still hung up on someone or emotionally attached to them, then don't bother

DEALBREAKERS - no cheating (not even Emotional cheating), no hiding the truth, no hiding your true intentions, no lies, no lies by omission, no doing things behind your back - I give and expect COMPLETE 100% OPENNESS and HONESTY - this is a REAL RELATIONSHIP - I plan on being with you till death - let's share our lives TOGETHER! :)

My Priorities:
1) God
2) Wife
3) Family
4) Business
5) Friends