Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 8
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and wants more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like having stimulating and intellectual conversation. Intelligence is a big turn on. I would like to meet someone that I have alot of things n common with. I love being around positive thinking people. My family is very important to me. My relationship with God is key in my life. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I really want to connect with a strong, hard working, God-fearing, family oriented man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working and taking care of my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking. Im also a great listener. I love to sing and dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. And that I normally say whats on my mind or what everone wish they had the courage to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Fifty Shades of Grey and the Notebook. My favorite movies are color purple, Hangover, Friday, and Big mamas house. I like Tyler Perry plays. I enjoy listening to Neo-Soul music, R and B, Jazz, soft rock, and gospel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, my mother, friends, good food, and good sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, taking care of my kids, and being a balanced happy person. I do alot of soul searching. I really want to be the best me. I feel like it is important to stay spirtually in tune to whats going in your life and the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday nite I usually stay at home and relax. I dont go out alot. But i would like to go out more. I like hanging out with good people, food, and drinks. I love to go out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im currently divorced after being in a 12 year marriage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U should holla at me if u live in Georgia and want to meet a nice easy going person to hang out with.