Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

couldme

58 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, intelligent, friendly, gentle, spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying healthy, helping others, thinking about future , working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, deduction, games, always ready to do new things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly, easygoing, European, educated
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many, hard to decide, work in process
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, optimism, books, good friends, laughter, hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am and what is next in store for me.
How are things and universe working, about progress humanity makes.
Its exciting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, movie, live theatre, dinner with my date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lol, public answer to private question. Nope, none
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not going to write a novel here... Just looking for a normal girl with a nice personality who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. No need for fancy cars, jobs, etc. I believe a great sense of humor & a positive outlook on life is worth much more than that.

If you want to know more, take a chance and send me a message...

Looking for an uncomplicated fun relationship.

I am a romantic, easygoing and I still believes in holding doors, holding hands, buying flowers, and caring enough to dress for the occasion.

I like to laugh.

I like spending time at the beach, kayak fishing or touring, skin or scuba diving in summer or in winter on a ski slope as well as quiet evenings at home making meals together, sometimes movie or concert.

I was born in Europe traveled through Africa, Asia, South America before becoming US citizen.