Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coulro

28 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Does anyone else like to look at the profiles with really low match percentages and just think to yourself, "Yeah, there's no way I'd get along with them?" I do that regularly.

I'm looking for a nerd/geek to explore with. I want to be outdoors and stuff too, but mostly I want to meet some people to go to cons with and maybe play some nerdy games like Munchkin, Magic, Fluxx and the like.

My name is Brandon. I'm living on the north side of Austin, and have been in Austin for almost 3 years now. I'm laid back, patient, and a good listener. Don't really know what else to say here.

I'll answer any question, and would enjoy conversationally getting to know new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working tech support at Apple. It's a pretty sweet job, and I actually like going to work most days. Working to move up as quickly as I can, and get into a leadership or training role. I feel those are my strong suits.

Otherwise I'm reading books, drinking beer, exploring Austin, swimming & hiking, you know, responsible adult stuff. Or watching one of the many TV shows I try to keep up with...

Currently working on phasing out watching TV on a daily basis. I just want to get it down to an occasional thing. In it's place I'm planning on exploring more of the parks, I've really been slacking on that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to people, and making them feel comfortable with talking about random things that I have no input in
-Get really into tasks or activities until I become adequate then never doing it again because no one else does it too (like yo-yos)
-Reading people
-Cooking by smell
-Finding a ways to do what I need with as little work as possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like some friend they know...
Or the fact that I'm a brown guy with color tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classic Sci-Fi, Mystery, and Horror

Movies: Lots of them... I'll watch anything at least once (or at least try to).

Music: not country, I tend to listen to alt rock from the 90's the most.

Food:My favorite food of all time is okra in all forms. Other than that, anything "ethnic" ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Podcasts
Random Toys (bucky balls, hot wheels, etc)
Brush
Vinegar
The ability to crack my knuckles and joints
Q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people work. How to motivate myself to make serious changes in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I haven't really had a typical Friday night in a while.. it varies from working to traveling to visit family, to being lazy, to packing to move, to going out with friends to various locales...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to podcasts about sex & relationships, and find them really informative... Sex Nerd Sandra. I actually have them all on my phone to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something you're excited about and want to share it with others.
You want someone to try new things with..
Or whatever really, I'm here to make friends and meet people.