Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coultron

26 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I keep meaning to fill this out with something profound that will make you immediately want to get to know me. Unfortunately, I am rather lazy (read: overworked) and I'm not going to do it now. But one day...one day I will.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently finishing up university majoring in Biology and minoring in History. I think I'm going to teach because I'm not sure what I really want to do with my life. I want to be able to travel and see the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. Being silly. Putting together an acceptable outfit to wear in public. Reading. Being independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my lips. I've been compared to Judy Garland and Liv Tyler mainly. I don't really see it but I sure do appreciate it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Fitzgerald, Murakami, Hemingway, Vonnegut
Movies: I'm not a huge movie goer, but I did love Pacific Rim
Music: Indie-stuff, The Decemberists, The Weakerthans, Death Cab for Cutie, Postal Service...and deep down in my heart I love Taylor Swift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good books, good liquor (scotch!), my cat, a good sleep, and cute shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human evolution. Things to make for dinner. What book to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching Netflix or on the internet as I work at 530am most Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll answer most any question that you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for anything serious. I am quite independent and I'm not looking for a long term anything. And if you're smart. I like smart people.