Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coumtryboy1735

23 M Jamesville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Cory and im 21 years old. I jave been through hell most of life. If only people would not judge at first sight that would be nice. I was born amd raised in the coumtry and will always love the country. I am easy going down to earth . And i guess you could say a little rough around the edges. I have had many surgeries . It would peobably scare you if you knew my life story. I am one of those people who has a big heart. I can come across a little reserved at first but as you get to know me i open up. I am not perfect by no means . I have my flaws like everybody. I do t believe in acting fake . I stay true. I use the motto " whatcha see is whatcha get" . Im not going to pretend to be something that im not. I know what pain is and will always carry it with me. The struggles and o sticles in my life will always be with me. If you want ro know something about me feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well my life as it sits right now i am working to get my own house . I would like to find the right girl for me and settle down if possible. I just mainly take things day by day .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at helping people and listening to them . I am good at knowing how to treat a woman with respect . Because thats how they should be treated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually first notice about me is my scars . I have three of them on head from previous surgeries and then i have two more on my stomach
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Hatchet, Tuesday's with Morrie, and the five people you meet in heaven. I am a very pickey eater and im learning to try new foods. My favorite music is Country . Its my life . Its gotten me theough a lot of times both good and bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Music
2.My Father
3. Electricity
4.Air
5.a place where i can clear my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how to keep myself on the better happy side of things. I think about a lit of things all the time . Sometimes my thoughts are realistic and sometimes not so much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my father and sometimes other family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really sure to be honnest.i guess as you talk to me we both will find out
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like a laid back guy, are looking to talk to somebody who understands and listens, if you like my profile, if you want to get to know more about me