Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countingstarzz

48 Austin, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Truth be told:))....

This online thing is kind of the last thing I want to do. I work on a computer all week and do my best to avoid mine at home, unless it's to pay bills or read books. I also realize this is a much better alternative to hanging out in bars to meet people.

I've been in Austin for 25 years and live across the street from town lake. You can catch me there a few times a week:). I enjoy reading, travel, cooking, live music, movies, seeing shows, staying active, etc. etc.... looking for someone who enjoys the same. So much to enjoy in this town.

I was born with a happy disposition and I'm young at heart. I don't look or act my age...most of the time;). I am insatiably curious and a life long learner. I live a healthy lifestyle and feel blessed for all I have.

Update: My numerology chart said I am a rebellious, sensual, introverted, truth seeker.... i can relate;).

Oh... I forgot divergent:/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it:)))! Loving my new kitchen!!! Figuring out my exit strategy from work this fall:). Planning a few trips. Trying to increase my odds of meeting people organically through volunteering. Working on a few projects around the house. Living life as best I can:)...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having ADD and ODD-Oppositional Defiant Disorder (that might explain why I'm still single;)). Shavasana or Corpse Pose (yoga), I have this one mastered:). I am also really good at not taking myself too serious;).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My presence;).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a foodie girl and have been following the paleo lifestyle for 3 years (just like keeping it real). I am not dogmatic about it though and certainly enjoy an IPA from time to time, but mostly it's wine these days.

Favorite documentary - Man on Wire

Favorite foreign film - Rust and Bone

Favorite vegetable - brussel sprouts : )

Favorite Pandora station - Citizen Cope
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Sunshine
Music
A restful night sleep
Freedom
A sense of humor
and #7 is coffee (I can't leave that off my list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where I will be traveling to next and with whom....appreciating the things I have now...being present...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hope it's not steaming "Just one more" of whatever series I'm into at the time (ie Orange is the New Black, Son's of Anarchy, etc.). Although...that would not be so bad cuddled up on the sofa with a hottie:).

Could be out with friends and/or date catching a movie or live music too. I do keep myself busy during the week, so it all depends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
South Austin yin seeking her south Austin yang:).