Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countlesseric

24 Kings Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Eric Anthony i was born on December 14th. I just graduated with my bachelor's in business management from Cal State Fullerton. Im orginally from so cal but just moved up to kings beach and i love it hear, first time ever in nor cal. well send me a message so we can get to know each other better..

IG & Snapchat: countlesseric
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Tahoe from los Angeles. I'm just trying to make a living in my own
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
makeing people laugh and they usually end up falling in love with me ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The girls usually like my butt, they say its big. Idk lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For shows and movies I would have to say anything that can make me laugh till I piss my pants.

I honestly wished I read more books.

I like all types of music. Main one right now is edm and when I feel like being in a chill mood I'll listen to some reggae

I like all types of food also.. not really picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only 1 thing. can never go with out family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I out grew the party scene so normally i just have a few friends over at my place. Or just chill with my brother. Thats a typical friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im half mexican
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a nice girl who likes what you see because lowkey, imma cool dude. And also if your 420 friendly. I would love to meet someone k can conversate with over a nice blunt or doobie

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!