Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Trevor, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:15am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a really good job down in Wood Dale Illinois near ohare, a job that I actually enjoy going to. I would love to retire at the age of 55 so I can enjoy life after work, but we'll see. On top of my Monday to Friday job I own a race team....we race both asphalt and dirt tracks...multiple cars on both styles of tracks. I use to race but was sidelined a few years back due to an accident and injuries sustained from it. No Im not spending every Friday night, Saturday, and Sunday working on the cars, I have people for that. I spend a lot of my free time outdoors whether it be hunting, dog training, or just hitting up the hiking trails around the area. Also hanging with friends and family, I don't do much of the bar scene anymore aside maybe a fish fry now n then, and maybe a night out here and there, my careers not worth risking anything. Pretty much my life is fun, I make the best out of everything, I try and turn the negatives into positives, Im not one to look down on people, and expect the same in return, I was raised to treat people as I want to be treated. I listen to primarily country music, but you'll occasionally catch me on an old rock n r&b kick like war, or stevie ray vaughn, and blues brothers type of music..REAL MUSIC..all computer mumbo jumbo...In my free time you can find me hanging at the brewers games or the shooting range in the summertime, in the fall im usually out with the buddies and dogs hunting somethin, winter time brings snowmobiling and relaxing, and concert season, and in the spring its usually pretty full of racecar stuff whether it be getting the team ready, race shows, or even a few hunting and fishing shows, but also vacation time as well. I live a pretty scheduled monday through friday life...up at 3am, gym at 3:30-5, leave for work at 5:30, at work by 6:30-7 pending that lovely chicago traffic, leave work around 4, home by 5-5:30 again depending on traffic, outta the business cloths, into shorts and a tee, outside with the dogs till it gets dark unless its the winter when its dark at 4, then its a walk around the subdivision with the hounds.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, running the race team, having fun, and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
my job, having fun, making people laugh, and slingin a 800 horse dirt car around a 3/8ths mile at over 100MPH.
The first things people usually notice about me
my humor and welcoming attitude towards people. Some people swear Im southern with the way I can strike up a conversation with anyone...I don't look down on anybody, i wasn't raised like that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love old comedies, family guy, archer, duck dynasty and almost anything out the outdoors and sportsmans channel. I listen to country and old/southern rock, and by far italian and southern food is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my dogs, my guns, my job, my hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how can i retire at 55
On a typical Friday night I am
finding a fish fry at a local tavern and crackin a beer or 2, plannin the weekend, or tinkering around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothin really to hide, im an open book
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your interested