countryboy1090
25 Sparland, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
countryboy1090
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there,., my name is travis.,. . I am pretty laid back and easy to get along with..I would like to start off being friends then if we hit things off we can go from there..,,,., I'm more of your country boy type because I like to go hunting, camping, and fishing, i just love being outdoors having fun,., I'm the kind of guy that treats a girl right and make her my only girl.,. So when I have a girlfriend I'm loyal and honest..,,,... Im always looking for something fun to do and sometimes do things unplanned and random,,its alot of fun that way.,.,.im not really into bar scenes even tho im 24, so figured i would try this site out and see where it could lead to,maybe you lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working fulltime at a electric company making wiring harnesses for tractors. Also I do small side jobs
I’m really good at
Im good at working hard and having fun with friends and spending time with family. Im also good at backrubs and massages (i should be a massage therapist )
The first things people usually notice about me
Im easy to get along with, have a good sense of humor, and shy at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i listen to alot of different genres but mostly listen to country and rock...sometimes rap
The six things I could never do without
(1) i could never do without a roof over my head
(2) a vehicle, i have two trucks and a car
(3) my cell phone
(4) my dogs, i got a beagle and a husky german shepard mix
(5) family and friends (they are important to me)
(6) three meals a day lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past and my future. i think of what ill do on my free time and what my family will be like when i start one of my own.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time hanging out with friends or working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im not good at starting a conversation
You should message me if
You are interested in a country boy
Your a country girl
Or just want a friend to talk to
More