Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Hubert, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name Chris I'm 28 I'm a country boy I work for a tow company in jacksonville nc for AAA services. I love the outdoors like camping fishing hiking go wheeling in my Jeep and sitting out by my fire pit drinking and looking at the stars. Working on cars when i have time or going to the gun range an shoot guns
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life day by day no planning ahead let the days go and just do my job, come home
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read books, watch all kinds of movies, any kind of shows, and music is country and some rock. Foods I'm odd on cause I cook small items sometimes I have a cook out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not much thinking just work alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work sometimes closing or out by my burn pit drinking beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like my profile and want to talk I don't play games or drama