Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrychris57

58 M Bossier City, LA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a caring and giving good old boy about like Hoss Cartright if you know who he is your old enoght for me. Everyone say I'm really funny then I tell them you what they say about being funny If you can make a woman laugh you make do almost anything.I'm not GQ will never have 6pack abs but the biggest loser won't want me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am semi retired. In Jan I will be going back to work I am surpose to be going to Cushing Ok on a pipeline job. I went to school and became Pipeline Weldind Inspector and this will be my first job at it.
I’m really good at
What I really good at is cooking some men have shops to build things and make things I built me a separate indoor and outdoor kitchen and I build meals. I am also good a electric and plumbing and mainly doing favors for people since I'm not working right now
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing I hear from people and I don't see it is that they tell me I have pretty eyes but again to me they look like everyone else. Now I do see a lot of women and I notice they have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book would be Comanchee Moon and Lone Some Dove would my movie. I like country music old and new and food there is very little I don't eat
The six things I could never do without
Friends, my pots, a horse, a truck, land in the country, Wal Mart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wonder what it would be like to have a relationship were you really really got along and did almost everything together. I see that in other people but never lived it.
On a typical Friday night I am
On friday night now since I am single most of the time I'm just home or I might go to a equestrian event if the is one close by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Before my dog died last month I'd talk to her a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Want someone that is funny and will feed you and does not mind doinng anything to help another person.