Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Moore, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country cowgirl to the core, love my children (4) one living with me my daughter, horses, dogs, well actually about any animal. I love dancing, so if your a two-stepper we need to talk. I go out dancing just about every other Saturday night. I love country music and singing. I am not into playing games so if you are a player just keep on going. I am looking for a cowboy who is honest, with a good heart and soul. Well enough for now will add more later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stay pretty busy with work, my children (16 & 22) , my dogs, dancing just about every other weekend ( country & western), playing pool, darts, love to sing, go out singing, love fishing. camping, swimming, rodeos, car races, and lots more. But still missing that someone special to share my life and fun with. So that is why I am here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh I really good at a lot of things, just about anything I set my mind to or on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me I am told is my eyes. I am outgoing and easy to talk to. Drop me a line and find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
GONE WITH THE WIND, GONE WITH THE WIND, Just about any medical show, Country & Western, & old Rock and Roll. A good Steak am a meat girl. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my Children, animals, friends, country music, & singing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future things; I still want to do, travel, horses, rodeos, riding a cutting horse, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out dancing, but sometimes my son and daughter get together and go out to eat, movie car races, or just hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well sorry but this is not a place for private things not for me anyway.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a Cowboy who likes dancing, country music, horses, the simple things in life, like the outdoors. Just friends is a good start, then will see what happens. I love dancing so if you like to two step message me and let me know.