Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Slippery Rock, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a substitute teacher that is waiting for my own classroom. I have many interests. One being my friends and family. They mean the world to me! Two, being my faith. I am a Christian, and that is the most important thing you need to know about me. Third, I am a sports fanatic! I will watch any sport, and am pretty knowledgeable about them. However, Duke Basketball has my heart.

I'm more of a homebody, but I love to get pretty and go out every now and again. I also have a blog that I write and post to regularly. It has been a nice hobby that I enjoy.

Truthfully, I am one of the good girls left out there. I am looking for the person that I can be in the same room with and not say a word to, but you know exactly what they are feeling.

The teacher in me appreciates a well thought out sentence and proper grammar. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am a substitute teacher in local elementary schools. I've had some interviews for a full time position but they never panned out. Until then, subbing and applying to schools.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy romantic movies as well as comedies.
My ipod is full of all different genres of music. I have everything on there from Southern Gospel to rock.
I'm not a picky eater. My family are great cooks and when we get together, we could feed an army with all the food we make.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Laptop
4. Phone
5. ipod
6. Duke Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The path my life will take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am staying in, I will probably be watching some kind of sport on TV. If I am going out, I will be at a restaurant eating dinner and people watching!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When Duke is playing (my favorite team) I will change shirts mid-game to break us out of our rut. Yes, I am THAT fan. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want one of the actual good girls left. If you want a friend to talk sports with (special treatment given to Duke fans :)) If you think I'm right for you!