Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countryford89

24 M Jackson, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy! My name is Michael. I am a Christian with a strong faith in God and Jesus Christ as my personal Lord and Savior.I am a middle Georgia small town country boy. I love my F-150 pickup trucks and hunting, fishing ,shooting, and just about anything involving spending time out doors. I am good with my hands when it comes to fixing things. I like to do work on my house and my vehicles when they need it. For the most part I am a simple man. My family is the most important thing to me apart from serving my Lord Jesus Christ. I am NOT here for a quick screw but only to meet friends and maybe something more if a friendship goes well. I believe in honesty and being straight up. If you are looking for a wonderful friendship and good talks then I am your man.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a maintenance supervisor on 2nd shift for luxottica. I plan on returning to college to finish earning my degrees. I do not plan on doing this for the rest of my life. I want to save and invest my money for right now and I plan on seeing the world at some point.
I’m really good at
I am good at working with my hands and building things. I like to design and invent new things. And I'm also good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things that people usually notice about me is that I am very kind and outgoing and giving. People also say that I am a very fun person to be around. Most people like me when they meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is of course the Bible and I also like to read educational things sometimes. I like to watch Discovery Channel and Science Channel and anything educational. I like adventure movies like Transformers, Iron Man, and the Avengers for example. I am also a big fan of star wars and lord of the rings. I love Symphony Orchestra music and classical. And I also occasionally enjoy heavy metal music such as Metallica and also heavy metal Christian music, and mostly classic rock, country and Christian music. I also like to listen to music that I can have fun and dance to sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
6 things that I could never do without would be: number 1, God, second, my family, 3rd, my friends, fourth, love, 5th, going without noticing the beauty of gods wonderful creations in this universe, and lastly would be enjoying the little things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with my Bros. Some Friday nights I may be in the shop under a hood, or watching TV with my Bros.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you find anything that you see here interesting about me. I am an open book and would love to chat. :)