Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrygal38

39 F Butte, MT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,my name is Trish.There are very few people that i call friends. The others are aquaintances.I am the kind of person that would do anything to help someone out without expecting a payback,My friends are the same. I've been told that at first impression,people often don't know about me. I guess i am kind of shy at the start, and quiet.maybe even a little stand off-ish,but once you get to know me. you'll see the person that i really am.I won't go into my past,that just what it is-the past. I live for today. I have learned that yesterday doesn't matter anymore and tomorrow may not come for some of us. Bring a smile to someones face and it goes longway,make them smile from the heart and lasts forever. I am a lesbian !!!! I am shy, caring, and loveable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking it day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile alot lol.. and making them feel good about them self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would be my eyes and my smile lol.. I am a sweetheart with a big heart to give.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies, but horrer is my fav. and I listen to little bit of everything, but country music is my fav. I love mexican foods and I am a meat and potatos type of gal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, money, roof over my head, someone to love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can better myself and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually seating at home watching movies or playing online
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find out lol..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good friend or maybe more