Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrygirl103

30 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello there, thanks for stopping by:

I decided to make this point form easier and better to read.

Who am I? Well here we go:

Love family and friends
Working out 4-5 times a week(walking, gym, hot yoga)
Challenging myself-striving for the best and finding ways to educate myself
Geek- I enjoy board games, comic book movies
Camping
Music- enjoy country music the most but am a sucker for all genres except the Emo, dub step hardcore rap stuff.
Movies- movies are a fun down time on a relaxing type day any type is great
Hiking- something I want to do more of I want to discover new places and go waterfall hunting
Kids- I love working and volunteering with kids with disabilities.
Baking/cooking- I enjoy baking and cooking. Trying to do more of it and eat out less, but if I do go out I like Indian, Chinese, Vietnamesse and American;)
Being light hearted - I enjoy to laugh and enjoy the simple things but can be serious if the time asks for it
Travel- I have been to many places but I have many more I want to see and do
Sports- playing watching whatever I love sports, hockey, football, golf, curling and frisbee golf
Country- I love being out in the country and find it very peaceful and relaxing. It's my place to go stare at the stars and just get away from it all.
Learning- I love to learn and next would love to learn how to play violin or piano as those two instruments are so beautiful you really see how someone feels while playing them
Independent - I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, I can change taps, cut bushes down, cut the grass, cook, clean. I am learning it is ok to ask for help and not do it all on my own.

About you:
Honest
Trustworthy
Sense of humor
Has a license/car - I know this sounds silly but I really don't want to be the only one driving
Willing to play cards or board games
Driven- know where you are headed or at least have idea of where you are going
No drugs
Close with your family
Has a job/career
Loves animals
Not into head games- ie) start talking saying nice things and than disappear with nothing said. I am tired of disappearing acts

I want a partner that is not looking for a one night stand someone that is looking for a relationship, or at least interested in seeing where things go.
I understand this is a bit longer but I know what I want and not looking to settle, I am a good person with a big heart. I know where I am headed not looking for someone to change me looking for the person that makes me want to be better when I am with them, a best friend.

If you read this far send me a message, never know what will happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job and work very hard at it. I am not big into labels or being overly fancy, I enjoy the simple things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, being there when friends need me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book would be A child called it, the book is very eye opening.

Favorite movies are 8 seconds,Serendipity, all Disney movies, Crank, Transporter, law abiding citizen and most Christmas movies

Favorite food would be Perogies, homemade cabbage rolls,spaghetti, chicken wings, homemade chicken noodle soup

Favorite Music I like almost everything, my all time favorite is country and least favorite would be screamo

Favorite tv shows- Big Bang theory, Criminal Minds, New Girl, Chuck,Bones, Super Natural and Greys Anatomy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)family and friends
2)animals
3)my iPhone
4)laughter
5)movies
6)food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day, I can have many different thoughts at any given time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends playing games, working or relaxing at home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm well if I told you right off the bat where would the mystery be:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better, lets give it a shot and see what happens!