Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Elk City, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm TJ. I'm 24 years old. Im a mommy to 3 beautiful kids. Im a full time single mother. I work 2 full time jobs which I am up at 4am till I get off work at 11pm, yes that's 80+ hours a week plus after work going home and cleaning. I love to hunt, fish, go camping hiking.. I'm very outgoing and random at that. Im an ou fan all the way ... im very laid back and easy going.... Im an honest person I dont tolerate liers and show no sympathy to cheaters. My children always come first no matter what, I'm the only parent they have, but wouldn't change it for the world. They have made me the person I am today.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best mommy I can be, trying to set good examples for my children. I work full time and also a full time single mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking, giving advice, making people laugh. Being a mommy of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my warm and friendly personality .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- twilight saga, a child called it, mortal weapons series.

Movies- twilight saga, hunger games, the collector, Walk to remember, the notebook, dear john, friends with benefits, monster in law, American pie, wrong turn, joy ride, forest gump, 50 first dates, longest yard, American history x, walk the line,

Tv- secret life, ridiculousness, pawn stars, storage wars, 19 kids and counting, teen mom,

Music- Jason Castro, Jamie grace, Toby Mac, needing, Jason aldean, Taylor swift, Justin bieber, Rihanna,neyo, one direction, hunter Hayes, Lee Brice, Drake,

Food- steak, fajitas,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my children
2) my house
3) my car
4) my job
5) God
6) family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not with my children or family I'm on a country road with friends hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yikes .... ummm ask me that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for someone that's honest and caring and that loves kids..