Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrygirlncity

35 F Manhattan, KS

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As the title says, I'm a country girl in the city. I love anything outdoors from early coffee as the sun rises to riding horses to camping. Ride quads when able to. I fish and bowfish although still not the greatest shot. I love cooking and am always looking for a guinea pig to try some of the more unusual concoctions. Lol. I have 3 great kids who mean the world to me and a Great Pyrenees that thinks he's a lapdog. Anything else you wanna know, don't be shy, just ask!

Update: I finally have my dream job! No longer working on the farm! Cooking at a sorority at KSU! Absolutely love it!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am being me and meeting new people all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and being a total klutz and a goofball. Love making people laugh, even if it's at my expense:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would definitely have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of music (former band geek) and horror and comedy movies. I read a lot but mostly paranormal books. Heather Graham and JR Ward being 2 of my favs. Have read John Saul and Janet Evanovich as well, along with Stephen King and Dean Koontz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my animals, and my friends. Not quite 6 things but they are the most important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do the following day, preparing for work, upcoming vacation plans...Always asking myself where I would like to be in 5-10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm generally working from 10am-10pm on Fridays so I come home, shower, crash out, and get up at 5am to go back to work:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're slightly intrigued