Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrygirlsg

25 F Fort Wayne, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
They say I have to tell you about myself and for this is the hardest part because I never been good at tell people about who I am , But here it goes.

During my childhood I never really stayed in more then one person for very long. My dad would get mad at his work and the next thing I new , I would come home from school and everything would be packed up and we be on our way to some where new and it was this way into I started high school down in Oklahoma and down there is where I learn how to fish and how to shoot a Mauser and how to ride a horse and I fall in love with the country side and from that time on I new I was country girl and that I never want to be any where else, but in 2009 I made the choice to leave the country side that I have fall in love with to receive a education in Criminal Justice , Since then I have hit many road bumps , but them road bumps have made realize that I want my dream even more then when I started 2009. December of 2011 I received my Associate in Science In Criminal Justice and I am now looking back into going to school to finish my degree, Hopeful I hit no more road bumps in this process, but if I do hit more road bumps I will one day finish my degree. Right now I am working on a little business that I start in 2013 I started sale Jewelry In Candles .

What am looking for on Here?

I am looking for a gentleman that is Caring, Honest, Trustworthy and a hard worker and someone that puts family front of work, because my family is the number one thinking in my life because without them I have no idea where I would be at this moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm working on my small buisness with jewelry I'm candles and working on finish my degree in Criminal Justice .
I’m really good at
I believe that I am really good at helping other people out with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
It seem like everyone notice my bight blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book : Chicken Soups
Favorite Movie : Walk to Remember
Favorite Music : Country
Favorite Show: Army Wives
Favorite Food : Steak and Potatoes or Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Job
3. My Friends
4. My Phone
5. My dogs
6. My Country Roots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most the time I am thinking about how can I better my life .
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday Night's I am usually at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My most private thing in my life that I'll admit is that I'm very shy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know anything else about me .