Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Colorado Springs, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sports fan. I like music of all kinds, particularly red dirt or Texas country. I like quiet nights at home and fun nights out! I'm big Into Brazilian Jui Jitsu and train five days a week. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am ready to settle down.

I like to fish, play in the mud, and go out to live concerts. I also enjoy dancing! I'm a positive girl who appreciates most aspects of life. I'm not a girly girl but certainly not a tom boy.

I am spontaneous, intelligent, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and enjoying life here in Texas. I was away for 5 years so being home for the last 7 years has been awesome. I enjoy everything Texas has to offer (except of course the humid summers)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and picking up on things other people might not. Really observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and I always seem to have a "twin" everywhere I go I get mistaken for someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A)All of the literary classics; Steinbeck, Hemingway, Shakespeare, etc. (B) Hope Floats (C) Country (D) Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, a shower, soap, music and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm old will I be able to say I did everything I ever wanted to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching movies or out at a concert. Maybe out with friends. . If it is fall then I'm camping for sure. I camp almost every weekend in the fall
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my share of skeletons in my closet just like everybody else
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or want to know more.