Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countrygirlto

31 Spring, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sports fan. I love music of all kinds, particularly red dirt or Texas country. I like quiet nights at home and fun nights out! I'm big I to Brazilian Jui Jitsu and train five days a week. I have two kids who live with me and are the light of my life. If you are not a kid person please pass me by.My kids are not your typical kids. They say yes maam no maam and know what respect is. They are extremely well behaved and always willing to learn. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am ready to settle down.

I love to fish, play in the mud, and go out to live concerts. I love to dance! I'm a positive girl who appreciates most aspects of life. I'm not a girly girl but certainly not a tom boy.

I am spontaneous, intelligent, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and enjoying life here in Texas. I was away for 5 years so being home for the last 7 years has been awesome. I enjoy everything Texas has to offer (except of course the humid summers)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and picking up on things other people might not. Really good at being opinionated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and I always seem to have a "twin" everywhere I go I get mistaken for someone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A)All of the literary classics; Steinbeck, Hemingway, Shakespeare, etc. (B) Hope Floats (C) Country (D) Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my friends, a shower, soap, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future... who will I end up with. When I'm old will I be able to say I did everything I ever wanted to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home with the kids, at bible study with my small group, or out at a concert or festival. If it is fall then I'm camping for sure. I camp almost every weekend in the fall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my share of skeletons in my closet just like everybody else
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or want to know more.