Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Fort Mill, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I just have to lol when I look at how the test describe my personality....let me clear at least one thing up....I am independent, but there are times when I like having someone to do things with*

Well first off my name is Tabitha. I'm a good girl who would like to find a good guy who knows how to respect a woman. I'm caring, fun loving, energetic, and kind heared girl. Im very friendy and definately not shy, therefore, I never meet a stranger. I love to talk so get prepared for good convo. I can be a bit of a blonde in disguise at times , but Please don't get me wrong, I am smart....sometimes some jokes just go over my head, so you will never have a dull moment with me lol :)

I consider myself to be pretty outgoing. I love going outside taking walks and just enjoying the fresh air. I absolutely love rain storms and sitting on the porch watching them. Silly? Maybe but hey its just me. I also enjoy relaxing and popping in a good movie.

Right now I'm a teacher assistant at an education center and looking to go back to school to get my administrative directors certificate. I'm also in Bible College with 2 semesters left, which is super exciting.

I am a christian so church is a big part of my life. I sing in the choir at church, which is my passion. I absolutely love to sing...Idk if I'm any good or not, but I love it just the same.

Im not a drinker or party girl those days are pretty much over for me. (but don't get me wrong, I still know how to have a good time)

Well hmmm idk what else to say about me so if you want to know more just ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now im just working and being the best mom that i can be for my lil girl. I also go to Bible College. I do want to finish up my early childhood degree and maybe even go back after that for med assistant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, being a good friend, and being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm idk ill let u decide:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: dont laugh but the twilight series but i love fiction
Movie: action, romance, comedy, as long as its not scary and has an interesting twist
TV: grimm, once upon a time, jane by design, ncis, the voice
As far as food goes well im kinda picky but i love chicken and pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
its too complicated to even type i have so much going through my head all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out w my little girl and watching grimm
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hhhmmmm well if I told you it would no longer be private now would it? lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont play games, you have a good sense of humor, you're respectful, fun, and interested in getting to know a great girl