Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countryman1972

42 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by.. I am fairly new to this online thing and not sure about it. I have heard of people meeting good people online so hear I am.. I have a fun personality, like to be active whether it being exercising, trying new things or doing stuff with the family and friends. I love to be around water, I like all types of music and movies. I believe in chemistry whether it be mental or physical.

I would like to be with someone to share life with and maybe join me in exercising and trying to live a healthy lifestyle to some extent. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, funny and has a fun personality, is family oriented and doesn't take everything so seriously. Life is too short and we have to enjoy what is around us and everyone in our lives. It is really hard to give someone a snapshot of who I really am in a paragraph so if you would like to know more give me a shout..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focused on my career..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a great friend and having ambition..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my southern accent..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hangover, Big Bang theory, once upon a time.

Chinese, Mexican, Italian, SUSHI, Cheesecake factory, pretty much everything..lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My health
3. A Car
4. Friends
5. Music
6. Exercise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on tv shows and cooking... yes I am a good cook..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't play games, know where you're going in life, not trying to go out drinking every weekend but I do like to have fun just not in the bars all the time.. I am in search of and wanting to have meaningful relationship, don't you??