Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

countryside1

62 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
MY HOBBY IS GOING OUT ON A DATE AND ENJOYING THE DAY / EVENING OUT, doesn't matter what we do, it's your company that counts....
O.M.G If going out with you ends up with great rapport then let's talk, because deep down after all the fun, a partner in life is a very special person.

One of my favourite days out is to enjoy visiting the beautiful villages, sites of outstanding natural beauty or historic houses that abound throughout this wonderful country, stopping off en route for a bite to eat at a quaint British pub.

Drop me a quick hello message if you would like to join me for a day out

Sometimes, especially when it is a hot and sunny day, I go down to Exmouth to enjoy a day's sailing. Get in touch and say hello if you like splashing about in the water
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating all the joy that life provides me with.
Welcoming new friends into my life.
Loving my work...long may it last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I welcome people whoever they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedy, and a good action thriller..Bourne Identity
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived a life enjoying financial wealth, I have lived life as a homeless person...I value everything and with the exception of food and water there is nothing I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I don't really want to do....until I finally make up my mind to do them...LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work...and I love my job
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very open person, what would you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would enjoy a day out sometime soon.