Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

court147

40 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm someone who likes to look at the world with a "glass half full" attitude (why go through life looking for things to complain about, right?). I enjoy being out and about -- restaurants, museums, a live baseball game, golf (I can get down a fairway but let's just say I don't yet keep score yet). I have moved around a lot for school and work (NYC, DC, Chicago) but love being back in New England closer to family.

I try to travel somewhere new every year and love trying new restaurants and hosting a dinner party now and then. You won't find me running marathons; but I am a good cheerleader, and I do enjoy exercise and staying active.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I'm in marketing for an education company and am thankful I get to "do good" in a job I enjoy. Outside of work, I dabble in drawing and photography and do my best to keep that magic work-life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, keeping drama to a minimum, being a good aunt, trying new things, traveling to new places, building bridges (between people, that is -- both at work and outside of work).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I am usually at ease in a crowd of strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sunday New York Times, fictional books that teach me a little something along the way, NPR (Wait Wait Don't Tell Me is a favorite), classical music on Sunday morning, a dose of 80s music every now and then, sushi, lobster you eat with your fingers (is there any other way?)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
New England fall foliage
Black jelly beans
Proximity to a major body of water
My camera (to capture great memories)
A great family
Really dark chocolate (like the 80%+ stuff)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get the most out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing either at home or at dinner with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this catches your eye, drop me a line!