Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

courtneyf22

23 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Maryland, I graduated last year from SMU and decided to stick around for a few more years as a graduate student in a biology PhD program. I am pretty much obsessed with my dog and spend a lot of my free time attempting to rid her of some of her excessive puppy energy. I like to cook, spend time with friends, and go on spontaneous adventures. I love good food, great conversation, and learning something new. Good manners are important to me, I think they speak volumes about a person. I quote movies too frequently and adore Seth MacFarlane
What I’m doing with my life
Curing cancer, or trying to. Really, this is my field of study. Most of my time is spent in a biochem research lab, taking classes or teaching them.
I’m really good at
Remembering trivial information, like song lyrics or random numbers, but terrible at remembering names
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Kite Runner, anything by Dan Brown and everything by Shel Silverstein

Movies: Super Troopers, Anchorman, Fight Club, American History X, o brother where art thou?, Waiting, Monsters Inc, Dazed and Confused

Shows: Family Guy, Dexter, Parks & Rec, Weeds, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Duck Dynasty

Music: Mumford & Sons, O.A.R., Beatles, Eli Young Band…. pretty much everything but my car radio is always on country

Food: Sushi, pizza, Thai
The six things I could never do without
1. family and friends
2. my yellow lab Sadie
3. glasses/contacts... I enjoy seeing
4. coffee
5. Google
6. great food and cheap wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will do next and what I've already forgotten to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends for dinner/drinks in Uptown or recovering from a rough week with wine, my dog, and a full DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate repetitive noises (turn signal left on too long/ old fashioned clocks/ chronic leg shakers) and people who refuse to take a stand for anything solely for fear of being wrong
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
and only if you answered the sun is bigger than the earth and know who Darwin was.
Are a kind person who likes to try new things